See the specialties at the faculties and institutes of BSU:

  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of History
  • Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics
  • Faculty of Geography and Geoinformatics
  • Faculty of Journalism
  • Faculty of International Relations
  • Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Faculty of Radiophysics and Computer Technologies
  • Faculty of Social and Cultural Communications
  • Faculty of Philosophy and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Law

Detailed information about the faculties and institutes of the Belarusian State University is on the websites of the faculties:

Биологический факультет Химический факультет  Экономический факультет
Факультет международных отношений ФПМИ ФСК
ФФСН Факультет географии и геоинформатики Исторический факультет
Факультет журналистики Юридический факультет ММФ
Филологический факультет Физический факультет ФРКТ
МГЭИ ИБ Институт теологии

Found a typo? Please select it and press Ctrl + Enter.